The Master Class Q&A and Information Session
with Jacob Krueger

Jake answers all of your questions about his all-new monthly Master Class.
Thursday, April 8th 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern





When you submit your RSVP you'll be subscribed to our newsletter, where you'll receive helpful screenwriting tips, podcasts and information. You can unsubscribe at any time.


CONTACT US
New York, NY
Email: [email protected]
Call: 917.464.3594
CONNECT
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

© 2014 - 2021 Jacob Krueger Studio, LLC | Privacy & Terms of Use

Join the waitlist!

Fill in the form below to be placed on the waitlist. We'll let you know once a slot opens up!

Malcare WordPress Security